SELCUK UNIVERSITY FACULTY OF PHARMACY SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH ETHICS COMMITTEE

-ETHICS COMMITTEE MEMBERS-

Prof. Dr. H. Filiz AYYILDIZ (**Chairman**) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nuraniye ERUYGUR (**Regular Member**) Assist. Prof. Dr. Ali AŞCI (**Regular Member**) Assist. Prof. Nevin TUZCU (**Alternate Member**) Assist. Prof. Dr. Dilara ÖRGÜL (**Alternate Member**) Assist. Prof. Dr. Cengizhan CEYLAN (**Alternate Member**) Emine KAÇAR KUTLU (**Secretariat**)